Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Roderick C. Hunter, Jr., DPM, AACFAS -  - Foot & Ankle Specialist

Hunter Foot & Ankle Associates, PLLC

Roderick C. Hunter, Jr., DPM, AACFAS

Foot & Ankle Specialist located in Plano, TX

17 total reviews

Dr. Roderick C. Hunter always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Roderick Hunter below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chantez K.
Submitted 02/27/20
Excellent!!
Jan M.
Submitted 02/22/20
I was very pleased with my visit. Dr. Hunter is very knowledgeable & so nice.He explained everything he was doing as he examined my foot. Such a nice experience. I will never go back to my previous Dr.
Melinda B.
Submitted 02/16/20
He’s awesome
Willie B.
Submitted 02/07/20
The best I've had in a doctor's office in a long time.Very warm, friendly and talkative. Made my husband and I feel like best friends this was our 1st visit. We will make him our regular doctor. We really like Dr R. Hunter and his staff. Very pleasant office. Thank you Dr. Hunter very much.
Tameko R.
Submitted 12/07/19
Dr. Hunter and staff were amazing. It's very rare to find a Dr. who takes the time to explain (in laymans terms) what is possibly going on and the next steps in the future. The receptionist was very polite and attentive. She even walked with me to x-ray to ensure I didn't get lost.
Thea C.
Submitted 11/05/19
The staff was very pleasant. Dr. Hunter was friendly patient and thorough. He explained what I needed to do to heal faster and minimize my discomfort. He scheduled a follow-up and said please call if pain is worsening or any questions. I definitely would recommend him to all my family and friends.
Janice R.
Submitted 10/28/19
This was my first visit to Dr Hunter's and I recieved excellent customer service. Will definitely recommend him to other seniors. Thank you Dr. Hunter!
Howard B.
Submitted 10/06/19
I was very satisfied with the service and the personnel
Craig B.
Submitted 08/17/19
Great office visit.
Jay S.
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr. Hunter was very kind and humorous during my office visit. He took the time to make me feel comfortable, but was also very prompt, which is key to me. I hate sitting and waiting for the Dr in the room, and he was right on time. This is a big deal for someone like me, who is from a military family. I’ve already recommended him to another person that needed a new foot specialist.
Mark S.
Submitted 05/07/19
Dr Hunter was quite attentive to my needs. Very personable and kept me involved in the treatment. Will quit seeing my former Podiatrist and switch to Dr Hunter
Lucinda S.
Submitted 04/13/19
Dr Hunter is awesome
Celeste W.
Submitted 03/22/19
Today I had the Pleasure of meeting Dr. Hunter, He made Me feel very comfortable after weeks of pinky toe pain so bad I couldn't even touch the bedspread. He make sure all my questions were answered and He talked Me thru every step of what was needed. I would go back to see Dr. Hunter anytime I have any foot issues. Dr. Hunter I Appreciate You and Your AWESOME !!!!
Sharon B.
Submitted 02/11/19
Excellent Doctor
Michael V.
Submitted 02/04/19
Great doctor, great experience, great energy. Educated me on the issue and the remedy.
Marylena P.
Submitted 01/28/19
Everybody at the clinic is really nice and professional, Dr. Hunter is a person that connect with his patients and listen, very happy with the results.
Nancy B.
Submitted 12/28/18
Very thorough, knowledgeable and personable