Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Roderick C. Hunter, Jr., DPM, AACFAS -  - Foot & Ankle Specialist

Hunter Foot & Ankle Associates, PLLC

Roderick C. Hunter, Jr., DPM, AACFAS

Foot & Ankle Specialist located in Plano, TX

12 total reviews

Dr. Roderick C. Hunter always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Roderick Hunter below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thea C.
Submitted 11/05/19
The staff was very pleasant. Dr. Hunter was friendly patient and thorough. He explained what I needed to do to heal faster and minimize my discomfort. He scheduled a follow-up and said please call if pain is worsening or any questions. I definitely would recommend him to all my family and friends.
Janice R.
Submitted 10/28/19
This was my first visit to Dr Hunter's and I recieved excellent customer service. Will definitely recommend him to other seniors. Thank you Dr. Hunter!
Howard B.
Submitted 10/06/19
I was very satisfied with the service and the personnel
Craig B.
Submitted 08/17/19
Great office visit.
Jay S.
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr. Hunter was very kind and humorous during my office visit. He took the time to make me feel comfortable, but was also very prompt, which is key to me. I hate sitting and waiting for the Dr in the room, and he was right on time. This is a big deal for someone like me, who is from a military family. I’ve already recommended him to another person that needed a new foot specialist.
Mark S.
Submitted 05/07/19
Dr Hunter was quite attentive to my needs. Very personable and kept me involved in the treatment. Will quit seeing my former Podiatrist and switch to Dr Hunter
Lucinda S.
Submitted 04/13/19
Dr Hunter is awesome
Celeste W.
Submitted 03/22/19
Today I had the Pleasure of meeting Dr. Hunter, He made Me feel very comfortable after weeks of pinky toe pain so bad I couldn't even touch the bedspread. He make sure all my questions were answered and He talked Me thru every step of what was needed. I would go back to see Dr. Hunter anytime I have any foot issues. Dr. Hunter I Appreciate You and Your AWESOME !!!!
Sharon B.
Submitted 02/11/19
Excellent Doctor
Michael V.
Submitted 02/04/19
Great doctor, great experience, great energy. Educated me on the issue and the remedy.
Marylena P.
Submitted 01/28/19
Everybody at the clinic is really nice and professional, Dr. Hunter is a person that connect with his patients and listen, very happy with the results.
Nancy B.
Submitted 12/28/18
Very thorough, knowledgeable and personable